Vegan friendly

All of our dark chocolate options are vegan - containing no dairy products, as any high quality dark chocolate should!

The exception are our dark chocolate fine chocolates with ganache fillings.  These are not vegan friendly as they contain dairy based cream and butters in the gananche filling. 

Sign up for 10% off

Sign up to our Newsletter for Josophan's news, treats
& 10% off your first online order.